Regiocoördinatoren

Regio 1: Groningen

De heer H. Kullberg
Praktijkschool De Bolster
h.kullberg@de-bolster.nl
(050) 5250110
www.de-bolster.nl

Regio 2: Friesland

De heer H. Visser
CSG Liudger
h.visser@csgliudger.nl
(0512) 305 700
https://www.csgliudger.nl

Regio 3: Drenthe

De heer N. van Luik
Pro Emmen
n.vanluik@pro-emmen.nl
(0591) 61 33 10
www.pro-emmen.nl/

Regio 4: Overijssel

De heer D. van Zutphen
OSG Hengelo
d.vanzutphen@osghengelo.nl
(074)  291 9860
www.osghengelo.nl

Regio 5: Flevoland

Mevrouw B. Hoek
Praktijkonderwijs Almere
b.hoek@proalmere.asg.nl
(036) 53 38 141
www.proalmere.nl

Regio 6a: Gelderland - Oost

Mevrouw B. Schimmel
MaxX Onderwijs, Neede
b.schimmel@maxxonderwijs.nl
(0545) 29 41 45
www.prakticon.com

Regio 6b: Gelderland-West

Mevrouw M. Haanschoten
Accent Nijkerk
m.haanschoten@accentnijkerk.nl
(033) 24 58 819
www.accentnijkerk.nl

Regio 7: Utrecht

Mevrouw L. van den Berg
PRO33 Colege
l.vandenberg@pro33college.nl
(033) 47 22 165
www.pro33college.nl/

Regio 8a: Noord-Holland

Mevrouw W. Munnike
Praktijkschool West-Friesland
w.munneke@trigoon.wf
(0229) 219 487
www.praktijkschoolhoorn.nl

Regio 8b: Amsterdam

De heer S. de Ridder
Kolom PraktijkCollege – Noord
s.deridder@kolom.net
(020) 630 11 99
www.kpcn.nl

Regio 9a: ZH Rotterdam

Mevrouw F 't Zand
Accent Praktijkonderwijs, Hoogvliet
ftzand@cvoaccent.nl
(010) 209 5503
www.accent-praktijkonderwijs.nl/

Regio 9b: ZH Gorinchem

De heer J. Wouters
Logos
jan.wouters@stichting-logos.nl
(0345) 63 79 80
www.stichting-logos.nl/

Regio 9c: ZH Den Haag

De heer S. Donders
Laurentius Praktijkschool
sdonders@depraktijkschool.nl
(015) 214 6523
www.depraktijkschool.nl

Mevrouw S. Jellema
Esloo College
s.jellema@esloocollege.nl
(070) 700 25 00
www.esloocollege.nl

Regio 10: Zeeland

De heer S. Vlieland
Stichting Respont
s.vlieland@ozeo.nl
(0118) 74 50 11
www.respont.nl

Regio 11a+b: Noord-Brabant

De heer J. Terpstra
Praktijkonderwijs Het Hooghuis
h.terpstra@hethooghuis.nl
(0412) 22 41 30
www.hethooghuis.nl/

Regio 12: Limburg

Mevrouw A. Geenen
Praktijkschool Roermond
a.geenen@pro-roermond.nl
(0475) 323 437
www.praktijkonderwijsroermond.nl

 

 

Blijf op de hoogte van het laatste nieuws